New Committee

Send your message


The Committee for the coming year (2016) will be;

Branch Chairman, Mike Stock;


Branch Secretary, Gillian Harper;     mob: 0778 637 8557


Branch membership secretary, Graham Woodford:


Branch Social secretary, Phill Healy :


Branch Treasurer, Michelle Low:


Beer Festival chairman, Les Gallienne:


Webmaster, Ady Walker :   website:


Pub protection Officer / ACV, Dave Balmford :


Pubs Campaigns Co-ordinator – Town, Mike Stock:


Pubs Campaign Co- ordinator – Rural, Ray West:


Pubs Campaigns officer – Malton / Pickering, John Jennings:

Pubs Campaigns officer – Filey , Gordon Fleming:


Locale,  Brian Jacklin:


GBG, Mike Webdale: